fbpx

Google Reviews

Google Reviews

Check out what our clients are saying on Google

EXCELLENT
113 reviews on
Muntahi Mourin
Muntahi Mourin
2022-07-20
Great service. I did my oxygeneo facial. My skin looks amazing.
Read more
Jaime Deslauriers
Jaime Deslauriers
2022-07-14
Maria was wonderful. Thorough. Professional and kind. I loved my experience. Will definitely go back to see her
Read more
Heather C
Heather C
2022-07-06
Maria is so lovely and professional. She is a seasoned pro and totally puts you at ease. Facilities are spotless and staff a quick and helpful.
Read more
Michelle Sookbirsingh
Michelle Sookbirsingh
2022-07-06
Maria is a master of her craft! She takes great pride in her work and the results show that. She takes care during your session to make it as smooth and pain free as possible. I have a great experience every time, even when I was pregnant and postpartum. I would not see anyone else for my sugaring needs.
Read more
Kerry Claydon
Kerry Claydon
2022-06-30
Maria AKA ‘the sugar lady’ is the absolute best in the business! I wouldn’t trust my sugaring to anyone but her. She always leaves me smooth as a baby’s bottom, and never ‘breaks’ the hair like other places I’ve gone to in the past. She does a really thorough job - all hairs are removed by the root, and she tweezes even the tiniest of stray hairs, so you’ll remain hair-free for a long time while a new hair develops in the follicle. And when a new hair finally ‘sprouts’ it’s soft and fine, not coarse and stubbly which happens when hair is broken. Maria makes you feel really comfortable and is a joy to chat with. The office is impeccably clean, and the front desk staff are very friendly. She’s in high demand (for good reason), so book in advance. You can book an appointment right on her website.
Read more
Mini Thiara
Mini Thiara
2022-06-23
Maria does an excellent job of removing hair from the roots, highly recommend for sugaring .
Read more
G Dmytry
G Dmytry
2022-06-07
Excellent atmosphere. Good amount of conversations (not too much or too little) and very personable and caring. She was very skilled with her sugaring techniques, so no hair was missed and significantly less painful than previous sugaring experiences at other shops. I would highly recommend going here for waxing or sugaring (especially if you’re new to these procedures).
Read more
Cherry Ann C
Cherry Ann C
2022-06-02
I highly recommend Maria, Queen & a Pro at sugaring.  I am one of her client and she is right, sugaring is art! Her technique and experience for over 16 years is excellent quality and it shows. I've learned my lesson from the past going to cheap, inexperienced sugaring will not get you the good results but get you ingrown hair,  ouch! You get what you paid for! It's worth going to Maria, she really takes good care of your skin and super friendly and nice! Thank you Maria!
Read more
Up

 A leader in the beauty industry specializing in hair removal and non-surgical body enhancements.

Monday to Friday 09:00 - 19:00 hrs
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00 hrs
Sunday Closed